Skip to content

New Video: Madonna – Girls Gone Wild

March 27, 2012

So while I was away for a few days Madonna went ahead and dropped a new video [I see how it is…] for ‘Girls Gone Wild’. The song itself hasn’t blown me over the clouds but, guess what? I’m so tired of people saying bad things about Madonna. This video is hot – I absolutely love it. I love how stylised it is, I love the men in heels, I love the dancing, I love that strappy bustier she’s wearing, I love all the hot, naked writhing around that’s going on.

I’m mean Madonna is such a fucking legend, she’s referencing herself. She’s like, ‘Hey everyone, remember ‘Vogue’ and how cool the dance moves were? Oh and remember all those hot models in ‘Express Yourself’? And what about that time in ‘Human Nature‘ when I was a fetish diva?’ How can anyone argue with that?

One Comment leave one →

Trackbacks

  1. 一起建站

Leave a Reply

