Skip to content

New Track: Light Asylum – IPC

March 26, 2012

I’m excited about this post for so many reasons! Superficially because I get to post the above photograph of Light Asylum, which is an awesome shot of Shannon Funchess and Bruno Coviello standing in what looks suspiciously like the dry riverbed in Los Angeles where they shot the car race scene from Grease.

Also I’m excited because I just bought tickets to see Light Asylum at The Nest on April 19th – WOOP! I went to Prague last week and found out the day before I left that they were playing a gig on Saturday – it was a sad moment because I thought I’d missed them for the year. Anyway, turns out I was crying for nothing, so everybody should get tickets, pack the place out and make it a massive party.

Thirdly because there is free music to be had. Hand over your email address and get ‘IPC’. It will make your Monday sound like 3am on Saturday morning. Nobody’s innocent.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

