Skip to content

New Music: Anbuley – Kemo’ Yoo Keke

March 10, 2012

To quote a Mary Pickford film I watched last, I woke up this morning with a serious ‘case of the gimmies’. Gimme more music, gimme more head candy, gimme something to dance to! So one massive shopping spree later, I am now basking in my purchases.

I cannot tell you how much I am lovin’ the Kemo’ Yoo Keke mini-EP from Austrian-Ghanaian dance machine Anbuley. I like to call it afr0-eurodance and after watching the video earlier this week on Dummy Mag, I’ve been itching to cop it off BandCamp. 3 Euros?! Anyone who complains about the price of music is an eed-jaat.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

