Skip to content

New Track: Sinkane Ra – Jeeper Creeper

January 24, 2012

Just because I run a music blog doesn’t mean I am all that knowledgeable about anything. I just spend a lot of time on the internet watching music videos and listening to stuff on SoundCloud – then I pop over here and I post it

A. because sharing is caring and

B. so that I don’t forget about it.

Normally I might tell you that I have no idea who Sinkane Ra is and you should stop being so nosy and just enjoy the song. But because I am a pruhfeshunal, I did a bit of investigative journalism and I have discovered a few fun facts for you:

Real Name: Ahmed Gallab

Occupation: Drummer for Yeasayer

Album Info: Entitled Mars and due out later this year

Blog: Has a Googoosh song in his ‘Cool Videos’ section.

That’s it. Now enjoy the song and stop being so nosy. [By the way, this song makes me feel like this.]

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

