Skip to content

Listen: Lianne La Havas – Forget [Two Inch Punch New Jack Thing Rework]

January 17, 2012

I wanted to share this Two Inch Punch remix with you because it gives me an excuse to go on about how much I love the Lianne La Havas track ‘Forget’. Don’t tell anyone, but I regularly ‘get in the zone’ to this song whenever I have the flat to myself. Nothing beats singing along loudly to an angry love song – I don’t think we should have to wait to get our hearts broken to enjoy one of life’s greatest pleasures.

Listen to Ben Ash aka producer Two Inch Punch’s rework below:

Join the sing-a-long and download Lianne’s free EP Live in L.A. now.

Leave a Reply

