Skip to content

Lianne La Havas ft. Willy Mason – No Room For Doubt

November 22, 2011

Ok I admit it. When I first heard about this I thought they said featuring Willie Nelson. Imagine how good that would’ve been? But I guess this Willy Mason chap isn’t so bad either.

It’s taken me a while to get into this track – mainly because the video is beautiful, dreamy and dull as fuck [which incidentally wouldn’t have been the case if it had been Willie Nelson]. So it wasn’t until I was listening to Lianne’s Lost & Found EP on Spotify that it really sunk in, so I recommend you do the same. And then buy the EP and support some good music and nice people who deserve it.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

