Skip to content

New Video: Mara Hruby – The Panties

June 2, 2011

As I posted about Mara Hruby’s cover version of Mos Def’s ‘The Panties’ not so long ago and mentioned the video, I thought I should share it now that it’s been released. It’s quite a dreamy affair and she looks gorgeous but all that drifting in and out of focus does my head in a bit.*

*That’s my inner ‘grumpy old lady’ talking there. Isn’t she a hoot?

3 Comments leave one →
  1. June 2, 2011 4:09 pm

    My inner grumpy old lady says if she was ugly that cover would get 3 views.

  2. G∇RNT∑∀⨇ permalink
    June 2, 2011 4:36 pm

    i agree jessy boykins III need to fucking learn how to focus

Leave a Reply

