Skip to content

Pop Fashion: Vanessa Paradis

May 11, 2011

At some point during the 90s, Vanessa Paradis was my style poster girl [I definitely tried on quite a few knitted caps in my teens trying to emulate this look] but it’s been a while since I’ve watched the ‘Be My Baby’ video and then I stumbled (accidentally not through extensive google image searching of course..] across these pics – the choker!, the shiny long hair!, the choker! crochet crop top! the choker! zip-up leopard print! THE CHOKER!!

I would also like to be congratulated on my restraint as there were quite a few pics avec Lenny Kravitz that I have not included in this post. Yes I have reached maturity…or not.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

