Skip to content

Through The Post Box: Randolph’s Leap

January 14, 2010

I’d say this promo is pretty much on the complete opposite end of the scale to my last Post Box entry but I’m just as enamoured. Limiting their biog that accompanies their Battleships & Kettle Chips EP to ‘Randolph’s Leap are a Glasgow-based figment of your imagination’ wouldn’t make this the most informative of press releases but then again I can’t say I spend that much time pouring over PR blurb in the first place.  But let’s take a closer look at their ‘press shots’:

Hmmm, they really broke the budget there.  I love it.

Leave a Reply

