Skip to content

YouTube Karaoke

December 8, 2009

Please tell me I’m not the only person who does this?

YouTube Karaoke is my newest hobby.

Sometimes I try to rope my flatmates into joining me but most of the time I just do it for the pleasure of a good sing-a-long and for my forgiving neighbours. Here are my favourites:

Fleetwood Mac – Dreams: Who doesn’t want to be Stevie Nicks?

Lisa Stansfield – Been Around The World: Yeah, bet you haven’t heard this tune in the longest time! I always try to sing it like this [Go Lisa, Go Lisa!]. And no dodging the sexy talk in the beginning.

La Roux – Bulletproof: Yes someone invite me to karaoke party now!

Leave a Reply

