Skip to content

Listen: Disclosure ft. Sinead Harnett – Boiling

April 26, 2012

Woooooooooooooo! I was just reading Katy B’s blog [as you do] when I stumbled upon this serious dancing tune. If anyone asks you what I will be doing for the next couple of days, you can tell them I will be playing this Disclosure track on repeat and throwing major shapes in my bedroom. It is no secret that I love a a big fat piece of house music with big lady vocals and Sinead Harnett really brings it on this one. Rewind selekta!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

